Cora Spoladore presents...

How To Build a Professional
 Brand To Stand-out Online!

Friday, December 16th

10:00 AM LA, 1:00 PM NYC, 6:00 PM London, 7:00 PM Berlin

This Webinar Starts In...

18
Days
23
Hours
52
Minutes
51
Seconds

In this live training I'll reveal:

• The 5 Elements of Client-Attracting Online Branding.

• Why it’s crucial to have a clear business vision for your brand.

• The steps I took to establish my brand authority when I was completely new to the online business world.

• Simple strategies to crafting a Personal Brand Identity your clients will love

• PLUS LIVE Q&A to answer all your questions about building an emotionally connecting brand online.

PLUS Your Free Gift: Empowering Brand Checklist "What do you already have so that fall in love with your brand?"  

PLUS Your Free Gift: Empowering Brand Worksheet & Checklist "What do you really need so that prospect clients fall in love with your brand!"

Seats are limited to 75. Claim your Spot now!

Who Is Cora Spoladore?

Cora Spoladore is a personal branding specialist and brand identity designer. She helps powerhouse women and female coaches to stand out, magnetise their audiences’ attention and monetise their authentic brands online.

Cora is the creator of “Master The Art of Soulful Branding”, her signature online program which has helped women infuse their uniqueness + expertise into a powerful, client-attracting brand.

Her Facebook group Branding, Style, & Soulful for Successful Female Coaches and has attracted over 350 enrolments to her first high-vibe “Mood Board Creation Challenge” in 2016.

“Master The Art of Soulful Branding” mastermind program opens for early bird enrollment on December, 19th at 9am ET.