Holy amazing live webinar workshop!

What a incredible experience for all of us.
Seriously, I still have chills from hearing and seeing so many brilliant
people step into real, authentic action with their work and brand - and had tears in my eyes seeing
you sharing and vibrating higher!

If you didn’t get a chance to join us - or if you were online and want to relive the power - below is your replay:



Bonus Download

Workbook & Checklist
"What do you really need so that prospect clients fall in love with your brand" & “Brand Empowering Checklist” Download here 


Next Live Workshop

REGISTER HERE

WEBINAR DATE

FRIDAY, JANUARY 13th

10:00 AM LA
1:00 PM NYC 
6:00 PM London
7:00 PM Berlin

TIME LEFT

06
DAYS
12
HOURS
32
MIN
56
SEC

Here’s what to do next:

#1

Add this live workshop to your calendar – you won’t want to miss it!

#2

Stay tuned and watch out for your emails

#3

Use the icons below to share the details of the workshop with your friends.

Thank you for sharing, you are Gorgeous!

Cora Spoladore

...is a Personal Brand Specialist and Brand Identity Designer.

She works with heart-centered powerhouse women and female coaches to stand out by infusing their unique identity, story, personality, and purpose calling into soulful, authentic, client-attracting personal brands.It is her mission to create a ripple effect of support for women in business to empower them to be the best version of themselves.

Are you on a mission too?
Join her in her “Master The Art of Soulful Branding”, her signature online program which has helped women infuse their uniqueness + expertise into a powerful, client-attracting brand

Join The Facebook Group Now

...and get support, inspirations and more feedback in there.
There's a dedicated thread for each day. If you're not in already, you'll need to request access and we'll let you in. See you there and feel free to invite your friends!

Please feel free to reach out via email my team, should you get questions!