You're registered for...

FREE WEBINAR
THE NEXT DATE WILL BE ANNOUNCED VIA EMAIL 
Stay tuned!

Friday, January 13th

10:00 AM LA, 1:00 PM NYC, 6:00 PM London, 7:00 PM Berlin


Here’s what to do next:

#1

Add this live training to your calendar – you won’t want to miss it!

#2

Stay tuned and watch out for your emails

#3

Use the icons below to share the details of the webinar with your friends.

Thank you for sharing, you are Gorgeous!

Cora Spoladore

...is a Personal Brand Specialist and Brand Identity Designer.

She works with heart-centered powerhouse women and female coaches to stand out by infusing their unique identity, story, personality, and purpose calling into soulful, authentic, client-attracting personal brands.It is her mission to create a ripple effect of support for women in business to empower them to be the best version of themselves.

Are you on a mission too?
Join her in her “Master The Art of Soulful Branding”, her signature online program which has helped women infuse their uniqueness + expertise into a powerful, client-attracting brand

Join The Facebook Group Now

...and get support, inspirations and more feedback in there.
There's a dedicated thread for each day. If you're not in already, you'll need to request access and we'll let you in. See you there and feel free to invite your friends!

Please feel free to reach out via email my team, should you get questions!